New Year, New Movies #12: I…. Buttle.

I am so behind with this challenge. I’ve been caught up watching Making a Murderer, late nights at work, feeling like I’d never enjoy a movie again. So Saturday night, I deliberately chose a movie my friends love, one I really ‘ought’ to have seen.

January 16, 2016

14. Clue, 1985

image

Oh but I loved this! So silly, so clever, so funny, and I can’t believe I’ve never seen it before. Based on the board game and with a cast of some of the finest comedy actors (Tim Curry, Michael McKean, Lesley Ann Warren, Eileen Brennan) I laughed out loud several times, and kept laughing after the credits rolled. 5/5 and will watch again, because I’m sure I missed loads.

Leave a Reply

