Bite me, 2016

Well, I think we can all agree that 2016 has been A Little Bit Shit, both globally and personally for so many people. From big things like Brexit and the Trumpocalypse, to sad things like losing David Bowie, Alan Rickman and Terry Wogan in the same month, it’s all been quite rubbish. I mean, I dated a man who was secretly gay and that still wasn’t the worst thing that happened to me!

At times like this the Internet can be the most terrible place in the world – an echo chamber of anger, aggression and too many pictures of Nigel Farage for my liking. But, BUT, it also has videos of broken hamsters and dancing jedis. Enjoy.

*Laughs for Days*

Seagulls gonna come, gonna poke you in the coconut.

Leave a Reply

