New Year, New Movies 2017

January! Again! I’m even more skint than this time last year so January is all about the staying in with films I’ve never seen before, as opposed to watching Miss Congeniality again.

Last year I was a bit haphazard about it all and just randomly picked things on Netflix that looked quite good, mixed in with some recommendations and of course The Godfather, which is how the whole thing got started. This year I’m being more methodical and going (on the whole) for Things I Really Should Have Seen But Haven’t. In some cases I’m so embarrassed that I’ve actually had to pretend I’ve seen them. I’ll also be going for recommendations, and Things I Meant To See. 

Let’s see how we get on!

Leave a Reply

